Sign In Forgot Password

Nosh, Play & Learn at TBA

Sunday, September 18, 2022 22 Elul 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTemple B'nai Abraham

We will use Loose Parts Play, a sensory play that encourages immersive, creative and open-ended play in children - to explore the Jewish holidays and Jewish values. We’re taking a joyful approach to Jewish education by inviting children into this rich tradition at their level! This program is free and open to all.

Sunday, September 18: Genesis;
Sunday, October 2: Sukkot;
Sunday, November 6: Shabbat;
Sunday, December 4: Hanukkah;
Sunday, January 8: B’tzelem Elohim (Created in the Divine’s Image);
Sunday, February 5: Tu B’Shevat;
Sunday, March 5: Purim;
Sunday, April 2: Passover;
Sunday, May 7: Ba’al Tashchit (Do Not Destroy or Waste);
Sunday, June 4: Ometz Lev (Courage)

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, January 30 2023 8 Shevat 5783